How to Delete your Gardyn App Account

Edited

If you need to delete your account on the Gardyn app for any reason, first cancel your membership through your membership settings. Deleting your account does not automatically cancel membership billing, since billing runs through a separate system. If you skip this step, you may continue to be charged even after your account is deleted.

Once your membership is canceled, tap the person icon in the upper left corner of the home screen to go to the My Profile menu. Scroll to the bottom and you'll see an option to "Delete account". Tap this to delete your Gardyn account. Once deleted, we don't store any identifiable information from your account.

Watch the video:

Questions? Reach us at support@mygardyn.com, or chat with us! We're here to help.